Standalone xR Meetup

スタンドアロンVR/ARに関する知見共有や作成したアプリを自慢する会

Organizing : あまおか / @like_amaiokashi

Other Members (337)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
じゅーいち

じゅーいち X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/18(Sun)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/27(Tue)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/23(Fri)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/09/08(Sun)
chujo

chujo X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/17(Sat)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/23(Fri)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/06/07(Fri)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/22(Thu)
Dami / Arisa Ito

Dami / Arisa Ito X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/18(Sun)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/18(Sun)
せぎゅ

せぎゅ X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/07/05(Fri)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/17(Sat)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/19(Mon)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/21(Wed)
Ash

Ash X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/28(Wed)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/09/02(Mon)
kurobombssb

kurobombssb X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/17(Sat)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/28(Wed)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/31(Sat)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/19(Mon)
fal

fal X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/09/09(Mon)
val

val

1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/17(Sat)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/20(Tue)
yuki_kitagawa

yuki_kitagawa X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/08/28(Wed)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/09/03(Tue)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/09/03(Tue)
rorinrorin_

rorinrorin_ X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/09/03(Tue)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/09/03(Tue)
1 times 2019/09/09(Mon) 19:00 2019/09/04(Wed)
shimogiri

shimogiri Facebook

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/03/15(Fri)
vjroba

vjroba X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/18(Tue)
チェシャ猫

チェシャ猫 X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/18(Tue)
sunasaji

sunasaji X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/18(Tue)
iiou16

iiou16 X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/25(Sat)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/18(Tue)
ExA(0xC0FFEE)

ExA(0xC0FFEE) X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/20(Mon)
enpel

enpel X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
クレウス

クレウス X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/02/28(Thu)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
ookumaneko

ookumaneko X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/03/01(Fri)
獏星(ばくすたー)

獏星(ばくすたー) X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/18(Tue)
nkjzm

nkjzm X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
sotan

sotan X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/23(Thu)
アムザ

アムザ X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/05(Wed)
NazzTea

NazzTea X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/02/23(Sat)
けーえす

けーえす X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
Yamaulab

Yamaulab X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
ちょこがけ餅

ちょこがけ餅 X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/24(Fri)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/29(Wed)
koichi3

koichi3 X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/29(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/20(Mon)
Denik

Denik X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/02/23(Sat)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
シロフード

シロフード X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/22(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/12(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/12(Wed)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/03/02(Sat)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/24(Fri)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/28(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/20(Mon)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/18(Tue)
HirokiKoike

HirokiKoike

1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/21(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/05/23(Thu)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/10(Mon)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/11(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/18(Tue)
1 times 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00 2019/06/18(Tue)
shokugyo

shokugyo

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/03/18(Mon)
1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/02/23(Sat)
1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/03/01(Fri)
1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/03/06(Wed)
nirperm

nirperm X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/03/01(Fri)
PG_nokkii

PG_nokkii X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/03/04(Mon)
Ken Takao

Ken Takao Facebook

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/03/18(Mon)
1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/02/24(Sun)
shiotty

shiotty X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/02/26(Tue)
1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/02/23(Sat)
a1234224576a

a1234224576a GitHub

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/03/18(Mon)
tottu22

tottu22 X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/02/22(Fri)
白井★組長

白井★組長 X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/02/25(Mon)
SatomiKeisuke

SatomiKeisuke X(Twitter)

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/03/01(Fri)
ムラサメ

ムラサメ X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/02/22(Fri)
ss1

ss1

1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/03/04(Mon)
1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/02/23(Sat)
1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/02/24(Sun)
1 times 2019/03/18(Mon) 19:30 2019/03/01(Fri)